WATCH MONDAY FOR A TREND CHANGE, THINGS ARE CRAZY HERE

INDUFEB22

I have a minor  CIT  on Monday so be careful. Look at  the 11/3  trend change line and see how it actually  catapulted the market up from this. This can happen  quite often in strong moving markets thus when it doesn’t work it actually works as a  catapult. I do not argue with the trend changes , they just happen and when they happen and I go by the math that predicts them.

I think it is possible we are doing a sideways ABCDE into the 8th but this is only a guess on my part. But if this takes place it could be the start of another big rally  , time will tell. Also the 8th could be a high  with a nice retracement after it but I am leaning toward the former.

About ketchemandfleezem

I like to call tops and bottoms in the market.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

