destiny

to turn my cheek as christ would do
to walk that extra mile with you
to help whatever there need be
this is my goal my destiny

to keep my ego from the fore
to give and give and give some more
to calm the cries of misery
this is my goal, my destiny

to serve my lord and man alike
to stand for truth, though i must fight
to strive for world wide harmony
this is my goal, my destiny

About ketchemandfleezem

I like to call tops and bottoms in the market.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to destiny

  1. Great comment I support it 100%

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

