Pandora

As you can see my last  change in trend on Pandora was right on the day. Here are the next 2 Image

About ketchemandfleezem

I like to call tops and bottoms in the market.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pandora

  1. Devin says:

    I’ve been a Pandora subscriber for years, so I believe in their product fundamentally. However, I have no idea how to value their company because the profits are so slim, and who knows if their profit margins can ever grow against oncoming competition. That being said, I’m sure Pandora could have a short-term trend reversal like you posted, but I dont know where I see this business long-term

    Like

Leave a Reply

