Wright Medical WMGI my best guess on it

First of all I see  3  waves up , the third being a long wave with 5  waves in it. , the  4th wave should come down to the trend-line and bounce off of it but it it breaks through selling pressure will increase. The 5/14  date is my  bottom date. and if it turns there I think we can go up till late November but this stock is very hard to  time for me, to  many news story spikes. 10/20 is another possible turning date.

all  these  dates can be  up to 3  days earlier .

Image

DOUBLE CLICK ON CHART TO ENLARGE

About ketchemandfleezem

I like to call tops and bottoms in the market.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

