DJ-30 some possible turning points!!

I  believe we had a “cit” on friday which I previously missed. After looking at it my cit date would have been the 3rd. The next dates I see setting up are the 24th or 25th of April which I am changing from May 1st. . Than next  the 12th of May which I am changing from the 15th. But on 6/20 I have a very strong one and  these are very rarely wrong.

Image

About ketchemandfleezem

I like to call tops and bottoms in the market.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to DJ-30 some possible turning points!!

  1. sloopy says:

    sounds like an abbot and costello routine, even the brightest need to COMMUNICATE in order to get across a point, that means a commitment to grammar and spelling. spelling and grammar can’t but be the norm to those who are well read, like mike jordan making a jumper, practice makes perfect.

    Like

  2. udog101 says:

    GOOD DEAL UDOG

    Like

  3. udog101 says:

    ya the .dji look good for a up side move for today …we will see don’t miss out on your money…this is why i am hot and maybe that’s why your not…….lol look if you see me in the streets you don’t know me……stock pick long >>> C <<>RIG<DO<
    DON'T MISS OUT ON THIS FREE MONEY THAT'S UDOG 101

    Like

Leave a Reply

